Lehigh University
Lehigh Universiy

You are here

Meet the Team

Lori Kennedy

Senior Director of Career & Professional Development

lori.kennedy@lehigh.edu

 

Karen Kuczynski

Director, Career Education

karen.kuczynski@lehigh.edu

 

Nick Praedin

Director of Employer Engagement

npraedin@lehigh.edu

 

Kathleen Orrok

Business Manager

kathleen.orrok@lehigh.edu

 

Marcia McKay

Employment Outreach Coordinator

marcia.mckay@lehigh.edu

 

Tara Moughan

Coordinator

tmoughan@lehigh.edu

 

Mary Ellen Raposa

Associate Director of Pre-Professional and Pre-Graduate Study

meraposa@lehigh.edu

 

Lynn D'Angelo-Bello

Associate Director of Graduate Student Development

lmd204@lehigh.edu

 

Christine Russell

Associate Director and Liaison to the College of Business & Economics

car617@lehigh.edu

 

Andrea Skimbo

Associate Director and Liaison to College of Arts and Sciences

andrea.skimbo@lehigh.edu

 

Katharine Marianacci

Associate Director and Liaison to College of Engineering and Applied Sciences

krm617@lehigh.edu

 

Patty Reina

Associate Director of Undergraduate Student Development

patricia.reina@lehigh.edu

 

Career Interns

Career Interns are Lehigh students who have been trained to support our Career Lab 

Andrew Caragher

Alana Hill

Carolyn Lovvoll

JiWon Yeom